Premiere: Memphis May Fire, “Vices”

June 13, 2012
  • Share

Listen to a brand new Memphis May Fire song, “Vices,” below. The track comes from the band's upcoming full-length, Challenger. You can view the artwork and track list below, as well.

1. Without Walls
2. Alive In The Lights
3. Prove Me Right
4. Red In Tooth & Claw
5. Vices
6. Legacy
7. Miles Away (Feat. Kellin Quinn)
8. Jezebel
9. Losing Sight (Feat. Danny Worsnop)
10. Generation:Hate
11. Vessels

Written by AltPress