Check out this premiere of New Bruises' “There Was Only One Johnny Cash.”

It's from the band's new album Chock Full Of Misery, out June 5 via Kiss Of Death / No Idea.


1. Staying Home Is The New House Show
2. There Was Only One Johnny Cash
3. One For The Looper
4. Five Questions
5. Is Nature The Key
6. Zero Sum My Friend
7. It Always Comes In Threes
8. Social Clubs and Binary Code
9. Day In, Day Out
10. World's Worst Invention
11. There Are Doubts