Check out this premiere of State Faults' “Sleeptalker.” The song is culled from the band's upcoming full-length Desolate Peaks, due out in April via Tiny Engines. Pre-orders are expected to launch in March.

The cover art and track listing can be seen below as well. A second song, “Arrowhead,” is streaming here.

01. Sleepwalker
02. Cities
03. Arrowhead
04. Shiver
05. Faultlines
06. Wayfarer
07. Teeth And Bones
08. Sleeptalker
09. Hallways
10. Vespers
11. Skeletons