California punks Seasons Change are teaming up with AP to bring you their new single, “Clueless.” The track is taken from the band’s debut full-length album, Please Don’t Leave, which was produced by Sam Pura and comes out April 7 via No Sleep Records. (Pre-orders are on sale now.) Stream the song below, and let us know your thoughts.