Dashboard Confessional/Further Seems Forever frontman Chris Carrabba will be releasing his first-ever solo album under his own name, Covered In The Flood, which will be exclusively available on his upcoming solo tour. You can view the tracklisting and tour dates below, as well as stream and download Carrabba's cover of “Mama's Eyes,” originally by Justin Townes Earle:

Covered In The Flood tracklisting:

1. I'm In Love With A Girl (originally by Big Star)
2. The Cape (originally by Guy Clark)
3. Mama's Eyes (originally by Justin Townes Earle)
4. Web In Front (originally by Archers Of Loaf)
5. The Commander Thinks Aloud (originally by the Long Winters)
6. Tall Green Grass (originally by Cory Branan)
7. We Used To Be Friends (originally by the Dandy Warhols)
8. Skyway (originally by the Replacements)
9. Long Monday (originally by John Prine)
10. It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine) (originally by R.E.M.)

Tour dates:

Nov 17 – Chicago IL – The Bottom Lounge
Nov 18 – Pontiac MI – Crofoot Ballroom
Nov 19 – Pittsburgh PA – Mr. Smalls Theatre
Nov 20 – Boston MA – Paradise Rock Club
Dec 1 – New York NY – Irving Plaza
Dec 2 – Lancaster PA – Chameleon Club
Dec 3 – Towson MD – Recher Theatre
Dec 4 – Philadelphia PA – Theater of Living Arts