On March 19, VANNA will release their new album, The Few And The Far Between via Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie. This follow-up to And They Came Baring Bones was recorded with producer Jay Maas in Boston last year. You can pre-order the album starting today.

Listen to “Year Of The Rat” below and check out the full track listing:

The Few And The Far Between
1. The Few and the Far Between
2. The Lost Art of Staying
3. Year of the Rat
4. I Said I’m Fine
5. Casket Rhythm
6. The Weekly Slap in the Face
7. Please Stay
8. A Thin Place
9. The Dreamer/The Thief/The Relic
10. When in Roam
11. His Heels