Torche are teaming up with AP to bring you a pulverizing new song, “Undone,” taken from their new album Restarter, which comes out February 24 on Relapse Records. (Pre-order it now.) Mixed by Converge's Kurt Ballou, the album follows 2012’s Harmonicraft

“It's an upbeat, straight-to-the-point, heavy rager,” bassist Jon Nunez says of the track. “A song like this for us usually comes together quickly, and we don't try to overthink or overwork it. Crank it up!”

01. Annihilation Affair
02. Bishop in Arms 
03. Minions 
04. Loose Men
05. Undone
06. Blasted
07. No Servants 
08. Believe It
09. Barrier Hammer 
10. Restarter