Newcastle, Australia’s Trophy Eyes will release their debut full-length album, Mend, Move On, November 4 in the U.S. via Hopeless Records. Pre-orders are on sale now. For now, the band are teaming up with AP to bring you a new song, “White Curtains.” Stream it in full below, and let us know your thoughts.

On the content of the album, singer John Floreani said, “Mend, Move On is made up of the stories and memories that I think defined my life so far and acted as lessons throughout my transition from adolescence to adulthood. Those significant moments and events range from nearly driving off a cliff in an old friend’s car to giving the girl of my dreams my sweet grandmother’s earrings for her 21st birthday. I’m fortunate to have lived my interesting little life—I wouldn’t change a thing.”

If you missed it, hear another new song from the band, “In Return.” 

Mend, Move On:
01. My Name On Paper
02. Come Clean
03. Convalescence
04. Family Name
05. Responsibility And Structure
06. Best Man
07. In Return
08. White Curtains
09. Choke
10. Ugly Pattern
11. Penfold State Forest