Hardcore-punk conglomerate Youth Decay are teaming up with AltPress for an exclusive stream of their new studio album, The Party’s Over. Give the LP a spin below and be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Youth Decay are comprised of Stu Ross (Comeback Kid, ex-Living With Lions, ex-Misery Signals, Lowtalker), Benjamin Gibbs (The Grave Life), Dana Edwards (Carpenter), Loren Legare (Living With Lions) and Stu Mckillop (ex-Daggermouth, Aspirations). The Party's Over is due out next Friday, November 6, via New Damage Records. (Pre-orders are on sale now.)