[Photo by: Facebook]

Members of Bad Brains, Danzig, and Nails have come together for what we'd consider an unltimate hardcore punk supergroup. It's called Fireburn, and it includes Israel Joseph I (Bad Brains), Todd Jones (Nails, Terror), Todd Youth (Bloodclot, WarzoneDanzig, Murphy's Law), and Nick Townsend (Deadbeat, Knife Fight). 

Hear their new song below!

Read more: Danzig announce fall tour

The band's debut EP Don't Stop The Youth will be released by Closet Casket Activities on vinyl in September, which you can preorder here. However, they're streaming the EP online now for all of us who just can't wait. Check out the songs below!


"Break It Down"

"Let This Be"

"Jah Jah Children"

"Jah Dub (Scientist mix)"

What do you think of the EP? Total '80s punk throwback? Sound off in the comments below!