Today, Foo Fighters announced their 11th studio album, But Here We Are, which drops June 2 via Roswell/RCA. The record marks their first without longtime drummer Taylor Hawkins, who passed away in March 2022.

Described as “the first chapter of the band’s new life,” the LP was recorded after his death and was produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters. To preview their next era, the band shared the album’s opener, “Rescued,” as the lead single.

Read more: Every Foo Fighters album ranked: From worst to best

In addition to playing festivals like Boston Calling and Bonnaroo, as well as their three headline shows in May and June, Foo Fighters also added dates throughout August, September, and October. You can check out the list of cities and grab tickets here.

Check out the tracklist and listen to “Rescued” below.

But Here We Are tracklisting

1. “Rescued”
2. “Under You”
3. “Hearing Voices”
4. “But Here We Are”
5. “The Glass”
6. “Nothing At All”
7. “Show Me How”
8. “Beyond Me”
9. “The Teacher”
10. “Rest”