For All Those Sleeping have released a brand new song titled "Crosses." The track comes off the band's upcoming third full-length effort, Incomplete Me, which is scheduled to be released on June 23 via Fearless Records. You can watch the single's lyric video over at Revolver, or check it out below.

Incomplete Me marks the band's follow-up to their 2012 release, Outspoken, and their 2010 debut, Cross Your Fingers. Pre-orders for the record are available for purchase through iTunes now.