Ozzy Osbourne, Godsmack and Stone Sour are among the rockin' headliners recently announced for next year's Fort Rock Festival in Florida. Check out the complete festival lineup and get some more information down below.

Read more: Our Most Anticipated heavy releases of 2018

Monster Energy Fort Rock, dubed "South Florida's Biggest Rock Experience," moves to its new home at Markham Park in Sunrise, Florida, on Saturday, April 28, and Sunday, April 29, 2018. Pre-sale tickets are available now, and general sales begin this Friday, Dec. 8, at noon EST. Get more info here.

In addition to the aforenamed acts, Five Finger Death Punch, Breaking Benjamin, Shinedown, Stone Temple Pilots, Halestorm, Killswitch Engage and Bullet For My Valentine will also bring the rock to South Florida this April.

"It's been a couple years since we've played in Florida," says Godsmack's Shannon Larkin, "and three out of four of us call the Sunshine State our home, so we are stoked to jam with all our homies and all the great rock fans that have supported us for 20 years! Get ready to get 'smacked!"

Fort Rock lineup, April 28:

• Godsmack

• Five Finger Death Punch

• Shinedown

• Halestorm

• Bullet For My Valentine

• Underoath

• Trivium

• Hatebreed

• Texas Hippie Coalition

• Power Trip

• '68

• Bad Wolves

Fort Rock lineup, April 29:

• Ozzy Osbourne

• Breaking Benjamin

• Stone Sour

• Stone Temple Pilots

• Killswitch Engage

• Hollywood Undead

• Sevendust

• Pop Evil

• Red Sun Rising

• Avatar

• Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

• Toothgrinder

Watch more: Who are the best alternative artists ever?