The first performances for the 56th Annual Grammy Awards have been announced today, and they include: Daft Punk, Kendrick Lamar, Imagine Dragons and Pink and Nate Russe (fun.).

Nate Ruess and Pink will be performing their Grammy-nominated hit, “Just Give Me A Reason,” together for the first time on network television. The duo are up for song of the year against Katy Perry, Lorde, Bruno Mars and Macklamore & Ryan Lewis. (See highlights from all the nominations here.)

The awards will also feature a special "Grammy Moment" with Merle Haggard, Kris Kristofferson, Willie Nelson and Blake Shelton.

The 56th Annual Grammy Awards will be hosted by LL Cool J and are set to air live on Sunday, January 26 at 8 p.m. EST on CBS.

Additional performers and presenters will be announced soon.