Post-hardcore supergroup Get Involved! have premiered a new song titled “Apathy.”

The track is from the band’s forthcoming EP, Silk Cuts, which will be produced by Ross Robinson (At The Drive-In, The Cure)—slated for a Winter 2013/2014 release.

The song is available for free download, and you can give it a stream below:

Get Involved! is made up of Brian Deneeve (From Autumn to Ashes) and Todd Weinstock (Glassjaw), drummer Tucker Rule (Thursday), frontman Derrick Karg-Zamudio and bassist Marcus Russell Price.