Warped Tour announced yesterday that it will be hitting Mexico this year. Good Charlotte are slated to headline.

Joining Good Charlotte are Hatebreed, Echosmith, Never Shout Never and more.

Read more: Warped Rewind announces Warped At Sea, featuring Good Charlotte, Simple Plan, more

Divisíon Minúscula, Suicide Silence, Mayday Parade, Insite, Tsunami Bomb, Alesana, Thermo, I See Stars, Here Comes The Kraken, Cerberus and Sputink will play the event as well.

It'll be held May 27 and tickets are available here.

More artists for Warped Tour Mexico will be announced April 18.

Meanwhile, this year's Warped Tour in the United States has also announced its full lineup, which you can check out now.

Watch more: Kevin Lyman on Warped Tour 2017: “We’re going to challenge you this year”