The inductees for the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame's Class of 2012 have been announced. It includes Guns N' Roses, Beastie Boys, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Donovan, Laura Nyro and the Faces/Small Faces. To see the full list of inductees, click here. Their induction ceremony will take place April 14, 2012, at Public Auditorium in Cleveland and will be broadcast on HBO in May.

These inductees were voted on by 500 rock experts via mailed ballots. Other artists nominated for the Class of 2012 but passed over include the Cure, Joan Jett And The Blackhearts and Heart.

Musicians become eligible for the Rock Hall 25 years after the release of their first record; for example, Green Day will become eligible in 2015, Blink-182 will become eligible in 2019 and Brokencyde will become eligible in 2033.