Handguns have announced their debut full-length, Angst, will be out September 25 via Pure Noise Records. Check them out on tour with Strung Out and Such Gold July 14-August 18. You can view the artwork and track list below.


1. Porch Light

2. Drag You Out

3. Long October

4. Stay With Me

5. Early Retirement

6. Song About You

7. Capsize

8. The War At Home

9. Nice Choice, Nice Life

10. Still Running Away

11. Fade Away

12. Where I Belong