As in previous years’ shows, the 2016 APMAs featured plenty of one-time-only collaborations and combinations of rockers both new and legendary, along with a slew of fan-voted and special awards.

In case you missed the action, we’ve assembled the full list of winners below. Check out official videos and media from the APMAs here.

2014 APMAs winners | 2015 APMAs winners


Best Vocalist presented by SharpTone Records

Alex Gaskarth - All Time Low

Caleb Shomo - Beartooth

Patrick Stump - Fall Out Boy

Lzzy Hale - Halestorm

Kellin Quinn - Sleeping With Sirens

Corey Taylor - Slipknot

WINNER: Patrick Stump - Fall Out Boy


Vans "Off The Wall" Award presented by Vans Sneakers

WINNER: Yellowcard


Best Guitarist presented by Paul Reed Smith Guitars 

Kevin Skaff - A Day To Remember

JB Brubaker - August Burns Red

Kellen McGregor - Memphis May Fire

Chad Gilbert - New Found Glory

Misha Mansoor - Periphery

Jack Fowler - Sleeping With Sirens

WINNER: Jack Fowler - Sleeping With Sirens


Best Bassist Presented By Razor & Tie

Ralph Sica - Being As An Ocean

Skyler Acord - Issues

Ryan Neff - Miss May I

Matthew Taylor - Motion City Soundtrack

Ahren Stringer - The Amity Affliction

Kelen Capener - The Story So Far

WINNER: Skyler Acord - Issues


Best Drummer Presented By DW Drums

Christian Coma - Black Veil Brides

Loniel Robinson - letlive.

Jerod Boyd - Miss May I

Dani Washington - Neck Deep

Maxx Danziger - Set It Off

Aaron Gillespie - Underoath

WINNER: Christian Coma - Black Veil Brides


Best International Band presented by Joey Sturgis Tones

As It Is (United Kingdom)

Babymetal (Japan)

Marianas Trench (Canada)

One OK Rock (Japan)

Parkway Drive (Australia)

You Me At Six (United Kingdom)

WINNER: You Me At Six (United Kingdom)


Best Music Video presented by Journeys

All Time Low - “Something’s Gotta Give’’

August Burns Red - "Identity’’

Panic! At The Disco - ‘‘Emperor’s New Clothes’’

State Champs - ‘‘If I’m Lucky’’

The Wonder Years - "Cardinals’’

Twenty One Pilots - ‘‘Stressed Out’’

WINNER: Panic! At The Disco - ‘‘Emperor’s New Clothes’’


Icon Award presented by Equal Vision Records/Merchnow

WINNER: Marilyn Manson


Song Of The Year presented by Epitaph Records

Falling in Reverse - “Just Like You”

Never Shout Never - “Hey! We Ok”

Of Mice & Men - “Would You Still Be There”

Panic! At The Disco - “Hallelujah”

Pierce The Veil - “The Divine Zero”

State Champs - “Secrets”

WINNER: Panic! At The Disco - “Hallelujah”