Hopeless Records have released a new Valentine's Day compilation titled, Love Is Hopeless 2013. The compilation features 10 tracks and is available on iTunes now. Fans can check out the official tracklisting below.

1. All Time Low – True Colors (Cyndi Lauper cover)

2. We Are The In Crowd – Grenade (Bruno Mars cover)

3. The Used – Surrender

4. Air Dubai – Toxic (Britney Spears cover)

5. Divided By Friday – Locked Out Of Heaven (Bruno Mars cover)

6. For The Foxes – I Will Follow You Into The Dark (Death Cab For Cutie cover)

7. Yellowcard – Always Summer (Acoustic)

8. Anarbor – Useless

9. The Dangerous Summer – No One’s Gonna Need You More (Acoustic)

10. Driver Friendly – Lost Boys