Check out a short making-of video where Hostage Calm frontman Chris "Cmar" Martin speaks candidly about Die On Stage, their new album due out on September 16, 2014 via Run For Cover Records. 

The band are supporting Citizen's full U.S. tour this fall before heading straight to the UK/Europe with Man Overboard.

Below the video you'll find Die's track listing and lead single, "Your Head / Your Heart."

Die On Stage track listing:

1. When You Know

2. A Thousand Miles Away From Here

3. Love Against! 

4. Someone Else

5. Fallen Angel

6. Your Head / Your Heart

7. Raised

8. 12/31

9. Darling You

10. Past Ideas Of The Future