I Call Fives will release their new, self-titled full-length on July 10 via Pure Noise. Check out the cover art and track listing below.

The band will be on the Vans Warped Tour from July 19-August 5.

1. Late Nights

2. Obvious

3. Backup Plan

4. The Fall Guy

5. Stuck in '03

6. Enemy

7. Wrong Things

8. Two Sides To Every Story

9. We Were Right Together and We Were Wrong Together

10. Regrets and Setbacks

11. Sleep Well