JEFF The Brotherhood have announced, via their official YouTube channel, that they will release a new album in 2014.

A followup to 2012's Hypnotic Nights, the as-yet-untitled new LP will mark the Nashville, Tenn. garage rock duo's eighth full-length release overall, and second for Warner Bros. Records.

The group brought in The Black Keys' Dan Auerbach to share production duties on their last release, marking their first time working with an outside producer. Aside from "2014," no specific release date has been set for JEFF's upcoming LP.

Below, check out the bizarre announcement video:

And, while you wait for new material to arrive, revisit the band's 2012 single "Sixpack:"

Comprised of real life brothers Jake and Jamin Orrall, JEFF The Brotherhood have been making music together for over a decade, having clocked a countless number of tour dates and festival appearances over the years. The group founded and continue to run tastemaking label Infinity Cat Records in their hometown of Nashville.