Joyce Manor have announced their new album Million Dollars To Kill Me with a somewhat odd lyric video for the title track. The melodic California punkers' fifth full-length is out Sept. 21 on Epitaph Records — sing along to the new single below.

Read more: Watch Palaye Royale's new single teaser

Million Dollars To Kill Me, the band's first studio release since 2016's Cody, was produced by Converge guitar hero Kurt Ballou at his GodCity Studio in Massachusetts. The 10-track album was mixed by Andrew Scheps (Adele, RHCP).

Joyce Manor hit the road later this fall, touring throughout October and November before a Los Angeles show with Jeff Rosenstock Jan. 19. See the new album's track listing and get all of the band's upcoming tour dates after the new lyric video.

Million Dollars To Kill Me:

1. "Fighting Kangaroo"
2. "Think I'm Still In Love With You"
3. "Big Lie"
4. "I'm Not The One"
5. "Million Dollars To Kill Me"
6. "Silly Games"
7. "Friends We Met Online"
8. "Up The Punx"
9. "Gone Tomorrow"
10. "Wildflowers"

Million Dollars to Kill Me 9/21

A post shared by Joyce Manor (@joycemanorofficial) on

Joyce Manor tour dates

10/09 - Woodstock, NY @ Colony
10/10 - Boston, MA @ Royale
10/11 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel
10/12 - Asbury Park, NJ @ Asbury Lanes
10/13 - Washington, D.C. @ Black Cat
10/14 - Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
10/16 - Columbus, OH @ Skully’s
10/17 - Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
10/18 - Toronto, ON @ Opera House
10/19 - Detroit, MI @ Majestic Theatre
10/20 - Chicago, IL @ Vic Theatre

Watch more: 20 forgotten pop-punk classics