Toronto, ON's July have signed to TDR Records in anticipation of their debut studio album, What We Signed Up For. They'll join a label roster of Punchline, Barely Blind, the Promise Hero and more.

Out worldwide on November 12, you can pre-order it now on Bigcartel and view the cover art track listing below:

1. Intro

2. What We Signed Up For

3. West Coast Pimpin'

4. Right Here For You

5. Secret Is A Sleazy Word

6. Dance, Shuffle, Move Your Feet

7. Counting Ducks

8. Eight Nine Eight

9. Second Best

10. To All The Kids

11. Collapse