Kite Party stream new song, "Summery Dream"

Kite Party have debuted a new song titled, “Summery Dream.” The band's forthcoming album, Come On Wandering, is slated to be released on May 6. Pre-orders are on sale now. The track can be streamed on Noisey or below. Let us know what you think!

In addition, fans can check out the official tracklisting for the record below.

1. Bell
2. Halflife
3. Planet Away
4. Pool of Love
5. Follow Me
6. Summery Dream
7. Nest
8. Yet
9. River Rocks/Forest Fire
10. Sterile Everybody
11. Supervillian