Former Scarlett O'Hara members Alek Samodouroff, Arnie Bernal and Logan Burns have joined with vocalist Chris Flores to form a new band, Kliemax. You can listen to the band's debut single, "F**kin' Pissed," below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

The track is taken from their upcoming Explode EP, which is due out this spring.