Life On Repeat will release a final album titled, Blacklisted, before disbanding for good. The album is the band's second full-length and is due out on Dec. 3 via Equal Vision Records. Fans can check out the the official tracklisting and cover art below.

Blacklisted tracklisting:

1. Karma Calls 

2. The Creators (Light Inside) 

3. Forgotten 

4. Cut Open 

5. This Conditioned Lie 

6. Vanity 

7. Stumble 

8. Atypical 

9. The Conscious Collective 

10. Sorriest Goodbye

In addition, the band will perform at four farewell shows in December. The dates are as follows:

Dec 07 Virginia Beach, VA @ Club Relevant 

Dec 08 Richmond, VA @ Kingdom 

Dec 13 Dover, DE @ Bubba’s 

Dec 28 Fort Worth, TX @ Tom Cat’s West (acoustic show)