Linkin Park post 'The Hunting Party' album teaser

Linkin Park are gearing up to release their new album, The Hunting Party, on June 17. The band recently debuted a new single titled, “Guilty All The Same,” featuring Rakim. A lyric video for the track can be seen here. In addition, a teaser for the upcoming record can be seen below. Tell us what you think!

In case you missed it, LP will be on the road with AFI and Thirty Seconds To Mars this summer on the Carnivores tour. Tickets are on sale now.