We are less than a month away from the highly-anticipated release of Machine Gun Kelly's full pop-punk album Tickets To My Downfall.

This week, MGK sent fans on a scavenger hunt which revealed all of the tracks and collaborations on the forthcoming album.

Read more: The internet is divided over Biffy Clyro’s rock take on “WAP”

Shortly following his big win for "bloody valentine" at the Video Music Awards last weekend, Machine Gun Kelly is ramping up the hype around Tickets To My Downfall by unveiling the full tracklisting. This week, he sent fans on a scavenger hunt around Los Angeles to find out which songs and artists are featured on the new album.

Tickets To My Downfall. 

Of course, fans accepted the challenge and managed to locate all of the bus stop benches very quickly. From the clues, we've learned that Tickets To My Downfall has 15 tracks and includes collaborations with Halsey, Trippie Redd, iann dior and, of course, blackbear on "my ex's best friend."

Read more: Robert Pattinson has reportedly tested positive for coronavirus

Halsey appears on track 5 of Tickets To My Downfall called "forget me too." This collaboration was first speculated back in June when the song was registered to Halsey's BMI page. According to the song's registration, "forget me too" was written by MGK, Halsey and blink-182's Travis Barker who produced Tickets To My Downfall.

As well, Trippie Redd appears on the track "all i know" and iann dior is featured on "nothing inside." Machine Gun Kelly and iann dior recently teamed up for the new horror musical podcast HALLOWEEN IN HELL which premieres on Oct. 10.

Back in January, MGK teased a collab with the Used‘s Bert McCracken. He also previously confirmed that he was working on new music with YUNGBLUD. Although MGK still plans to release these collaborations in the future, they are not included on Tickets To My Downfall.


Along with the tracklisting and collaborations, Machine Gun Kelly plans to unveil the official Tickets To My Downfall album cover sometime on Friday.

Tickets To My Downfall tracklisting:
  1. "tickets to my downfall"
  2.  "kiss kiss"
  3.  "drunk face"
  4.  "bloody valentine"
  5.  "forget me too" featuring Halsey
  6.  "all i know" featuring Trippie Redd
  7.  "lonely"
  8.  "WWIII"
  9.  "kevin and barracuda interlude"
  10.  "concert for aliens"
  11.  "my ex's best friend"
  12.  "jawbreaker"
  13.  "nothing inside" featuring iann dior
  14.  "banyan tree interlude"
  15.  "play this when i'm gone"

Pre-orders for Tickets To My Downfall are available here.

UPDATE: SEPT. 4, 1:45 P.M. EST
Tickets To My Downfall

As well, "misery business," "roll the windows up," "in these walls (my house)" featuring PVRIS and "love on the brain" are four bonus Tickets To My Downfall tracks that will be available exclusively through Target.

Machine Gun Kelly Tickets to My Downfall Album Artwork-min

Are you excited for Tickets To My Downfall to arrive later this month? Let us know in the comments below.