Photo: Katie Hovland

A new project featuring Derek Grant (Alkaline Trio), Joe Principe (Rise Against), Vic Bondi (Articles of Faith), and Jeff Dean (The Bomb, Noise By Numbers) has surfaced, dubbed Dead Ending. The group hasn't released much info regarding new music yet, but they have been recording, evidence by these studio photos.

We'll keep you updated as more details become known.