Yes, the title is correct. Michelle Obama and Travis Barker of Blink-182 (among others) are collaborating to make a 19 song hip-hop album titled Songs For A Healthier America, which is set to be released next month, according to The Wall Street Journal. The album will be produced by Hip Hop Public Health and the Partnership for a Healthier America. While Travis Barker is featured on a track (his band for the album is called Salad Bar), other notable artists such as Run DMCMatisyahu and Ashanti have songs on the album to promote healthy eating and excercise as well. Check out the track list and a video for the album below:

Track list:

1] U R What You Eat; Salad Bar (Matisyahu, Ariana Grande, Travis Barker)

2] Everybody; Jordin Sparks, Doug E. Fresh, Dr Oz, Ryan Beatty, Hip Hop MD

3] Let’s Move; Doug E. Fresh, Artie Green, Chauncey Hawkins

4] Just Believe; Ashanti, Gerry Gunn, Artie Green, Robbie Nova

5] Veggie Luv; Monifah and J Rome

6] Hip Hop FEET; DMC and Artie Green

7] Stronger; Shayna Steele, Jeremy Jordan, Our Time Theater kids, and Nils Lofgren

8] Give Myself a Try; Ryan Beatty

9] Jump Up; Brady Rymer and the Little Band that Could

10] Hip Hop LEAN; Artie Green

11] Pass the Rock; Iman Schumpert and Artie Green

12] Good Living; Ashton Jones

13] Beautiful; Daisy Grant and Artie Green

14] Change the Game; The Happiness Club, featuring Naledge

15] Wanna Jump (Let’s Move); Paul Burch

16] Mother May I; Amelia Robinson

17] We Like Vegetables; Los Barkers!

18] Get Up Sit Up; Babi Floyd

19] One Step Forward; Samite