Motionless In White have released "Slaughterhouse," featuring Knocked Loose's Bryan Garris. The track is from the band's forthcoming album, Scoring The End of the World, out June 10.

"Slaughterhouse" is the third single from the project, following "Masterpiece" and "Cyberhex."

Read more: Motionless In White share “Masterpiece” ahead of ‘Scoring The End Of The World’—watch

"Slaughterhouse" brings weight that stands among Motionless In White's heaviest tracks. Its throbbing drums and burning vocals rival cuts such as "Immaculate Misconception" and "Devil's Night" in their ferocity.

Motionless In White recently finished their triple co-headline Trinity Of Terror tour with Black Veil Brides and Ice Nine Kills. Additionally, the band will perform at various U.S. festivals this year, including Aftershock Festival and When We Were Young Festival. Check below for a list of tour dates, and buy your tickets here.

Listen to "Slaughterhouse" below.

Scoring The End of the World tracklisting

1. "Meltdown"
2. "Sign Of Life"
3. "Werewolf"
4. "Porcelain"
5. "Slaughterhouse" (feat. Bryan Garris)
6. "Masterpiece"
7. "Cause Of Death"
8. "We Become The Night"
9. "Burned At Both Ends 2"
10. "Broadcasting From Beyond The Grave: Corpse Nation"
11. "Cyberhex"
12. "Red, White & Boom" (feat. Caleb Shomo)
13. "Scoring The End Of The World" (feat. Mick Gordon)

Motionless In White tour dates

07/16 - Cadott, WI @ Rock Fest**
09/08 - 09/11 - Alton, VA @ Blue Ridge Rock Festival**
10/07 - Sacramento, CA @ Aftershock**
10/22 - Las Vegas, NV @ When We Were Young**
10/23 - Las Vegas, NV @ When We Were Young**
10/29 - Las Vegas, NV @ When We Were Young**