Moving Mountains will release their new self-titled full-length album Sept. 10 on Triple Crown Records. It follows 2011's Waves.

Speaking about the band's third studio album, guitarist/vocalist Gregory Dunn said, “The album took over a year to write, and was definitely one of the more difficult experiences we shared together as a band. We were traveling quite a bit, figuring out a lot of things both personally and musically. All of that certainly played a major role in how the record evolved. I like to think it's a very intimate, and warm record -- sort of nestled during a very chaotic time.”

Check out the cover art, track listing and "Intro" teaser video below.

Track Listing:

1. Swing Set

2. Burn Pile

3. Hands

4. Seasonal

5. Eastern Leaves

6. Hudson

7. Under A Falling Sky

8. Chords

9. Apsides