Moving Mountains have released three new songs from their upcoming self-titled album on Triple Crown Records. They've mentioned in the past that they will be releasing tracks every so often until the album's release on Setember 10. The band recorded their new album live and thus far have released five videos. Check out their first song "Swing Set," here as well as "Seasonal" and "Hands" below:





"Burn Pile"