MxPx has announced plans for a special online performance/Q & A to comemmorate the 15th anniversary of their album, Life In General. Frontman Mike Herrera will be acoustically performing a selection of songs from the record, as well as answering questions from fans live.

The performance will be happening here Saturday, November 19 at 5:30 pm PST/8:30 pm EST, with the live set kicking off at 6 pm PST/9 pm EST.