Yo Gabba Gabba—yep, the children's television show—are releasing two new compilations: Fantastic Voyages and Yo Gabba Gabba! Hey! Each album features incredible track listings, with Yo Gabba Gabba! Hey! featuring tracks from our favorite bands in the scene—including the first official audio release of My Chemical Romance’s “Every Snowflake Is Different (Just Like You)" from their appearance on the show.

Give it a listen below!

Read more: Frank Iero responds to Gerard Way’s talk of a My Chemical Romance reunion

The Yo Gabba Gabba! Hey! compilation features 19 songs, including tracks from Weezer, Taking Back Sunday, Jimmy Eat World and more.

Fantastic Voyages is a 23-track band themed compilation, featuring the Killers, the Roots, the Shins, MGMT and more.

Vinyl pressing is limited to 1,500 copies per album, and you can see the exclusive variants for each release below. They’re available for order here!

Hear My Chemical Romance’s “Every Snowflake Is Different (Just Like You)” below, which is taken from their appearance on the show back in 2011:

And watch their performance on Yo Gabba Gabba here—and prepare for your hearts to melt:

And check out the vinyl variants below!

Yo Gabba Gabba! Hey!

Fantastic Voyages

What are your thoughts on “Every Snowflake Is Different (Just Like You)”? Let us know in the comments below!

Watch more: Watch more: Forgotten Facts About THE BLACK PARADE by MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE