My Chemical Romance have revealed further details about their The Black Parade 10th anniversary re-issue, The Black Parade/Living With Ghosts. Now available to pre-order on vinyl and CD via the band's official website and set for release September 23 (one month prior to the 10th anniversary of The Black Parade's release), the double-LP will include the original The Black Parade album as well as the  11 bonus tracks you see below.

Read more: What people didn’t “get” about My Chemical Romance’s The Black Parade

1. The Five of Us Are Dying (rough mix)

2. Kill All Your Friends (live demo)

3. Party At The End Of The World (live demo)

4. Mama (live demo)

5. My Way Home Is Through You (live demo)

6. Not That Kind Of Girl (live demo)

7. House of Wolves, Version 1 (live demo)

8. House of Wolves, Version 2 (live demo)

9. Emily (rough mix)

10. Disenchanted (live demo)

11. All The Angels (live demo)

As many fans know already, "The Five Of Us Are Dying" is an early version of what would become MCR's iconic "Welcome To The Black Parade." It is available as an instant download with album pre-orders, and the differences may surprise you. Give it a listen and let us know what you think in the comments.

So, that is what all the MCRX madness was about. We can all rest now. Phew!