Whether you’re a parent, nanny or just the occasional babysitter, you know how tough it can be getting a child to fall asleep. But Rockabye Baby is making it more enjoyable for everyone. Forget about playing “Mary Had A Little Lamb” when you can play songs like “Sugar, We’re Going Down” and “Dance, Dance” off the new album Lullaby Renditions of Fall Out Boy, out now.

“We admire Fall Out Boy, because they are a pop punk band that took it to the stadium level," shares Lisa Roth, founder of Rockabye Baby. "They’ve influenced many popular artists and continue to mix genres while successfully maintaining their loyal fan base."

AltPress and Rockabye Baby teamed up to premiere the adorable video for "My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)." Check it out below.

You can purchase the whole album on iTunes


Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Fall Out Boy track listing:

1. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)

2. Sugar, We’re Goin Down

3. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"

4. Immortals

5. I'm Like a Lawyer With the Way I'm Always Trying to Get You Off (Me & You)

6. I Don’t Care

7. This Ain't A Scene, It's an Arms Race

8. Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy

9. Dance, Dance

10. Thnks fr th Mmrs

11. Centuries

12. Alone Together