You’re welcome: We’ve made finding new songs by rising bands easy. Each week, we’re gathering the best from the underground and offering it to you in one, concise list. Scroll to the end and check out our Spotify Discover playlist, featuring these tracks and more!

In return, we want to hear your favorite. Let us know what track you’ll be spinning for the rest of the weekend in the comments!

Read more: Aidan Gallagher explains infamous MCR date’s impact on first single release
1. MAYVE – “Head High”

MAYVE are providing some great spring tunes with the first of three planned singles, “Head High.” Hooking listeners with an infectious beat, the trio groove along with smooth vocals and synth stabs to set a high bar for the next two tracks. Check out the new song here.

2. Never Loved – “Charged”

Never Loved just dropped their self-titled debut EP, highlighted by the hard-hitting second track, “Charged.” The trio match howling vocals with screeching guitars, held together by a brooding bassline that dominates the bridge. The band are currently on the road with In Her Own Words and will set out with Boys Of Fall later this year. Check out the dates here and download their new EP here

3. Crywolf – “FAWN”

Crywolf released the final single from his forthcoming album, widow [OBLIVIØN Pt. I]. “FAWN” emphasizes the singer’s melodic, chilling tone with softly picked strings and ominous backing noise that will chill you to the bone. Stream the new track here. widow [OBLIVIØN Pt. I] drops March 22, with preorders available here.

4. nothing,nowhere. – Call Back”

nothing,nowhere. describes the emotions after a breakup in his new single, “Call Back.” The track opens with the sound of a phone ring and ends with a dial tone, giving the impression he’s singing into the phone. The rapper shows off his lungs, belting moving choruses and flawless rap in the bridge. He’ll be out on several festivals with dates available here, and the track is available to stream here.

5. In Her Own Words – Steady Glow”

In Her Own Words released the title track of their next album, Steady Glow. With touching lyrics about the loss of a loved one, they execute each note with passion. Preorders for the upcoming LP are available here. They begin tour with Oh, Weatherly and Never Loved today, and tickets are available here.

6. As Strange As Angels – “Mirror Mirror”

As Strange As Angels try to find their way among the stars in their new single, “Mirror Mirror." With sweet-sounding falsettos paired with powerful riffs and drums, the track gives off empowering vibes to make you feel like you can conquer anything. They have several performances in the coming weeks, and tickets and dates can be found here.

7. MOBS – Say Anything”

MOBS give off ’80s vibes in their newest single, “Say Anything.” Filled with pleasant synths and a smooth rhythm, the track is the perfect thing to relax to in the sun during spring break. The tune is taken the band’s brand-new EP, You Want Beauty?, which is out today via Rude Records. It’s available for purchase here.

8. L.I.F.T – Evil

Taken off their brand-new EP LAZY BOY, L.I.F.T release a dark new track, “Evil.” Though only two-and-a-half minutes long, the song sounds like it belongs in a horror movie, with the “evil” walking alone along a deserted road waiting its next victim. The new EP is available for purchase here.

9. Vanish – Ouija Cult”

Vanish introduce their new LP with a hard-hitting track. “Ouija Cult” is the opening song to the the band’s debut album, Familiar Faces. It begins with rough guitar riffs only to slow down timing at the end. Familiar Faces is available for purchase here.

10. Nasty Cherry – “Win”

Nasty Cherry show the world that girl power is indeed a force to be reckoned with in “Win.” The song starts with simple riffs slowly building momentum until the second chorus. The track was co-written by Charli XCX and produced by Justin Raisen (Charli XCX, Sky Ferreira, Angel Olsen).