New Found Glory have announced their first ever live album, Kill It Live, slated for release Oct. 8 via Bridge Nine/Violently Happy Records.

Kill It Live will feature a live set recorded at the band's March 27 and 28 shows at the Chain Reaction in Anaheim, CA earlier this year. Additionally, it will feature three brand new studio tracks. Check out NFG's announcement video, below.

The group alluded to releasing a live album back in the fall, when singer Jordan Pundik also commented on the fact that New Found Glory likely wouldn't be releasing a new studio album until 2014, a statement that led many to believe that the band would be taking a hiatus. However, the band have remained active, and recently concluded a short North American tour, with European dates slated for later this summer.

New Found Glory's last studio album, Radiosurgery, was released in 2011, and their most recent release, an EP of Ramones covers titled Mania, came out earlier this year for Record Store Day.

Check out the tracklisting for Kill It Live, below. Cover art and pre-order information will be announced soon.

1. Intro                                                               

2. Understatement                                       

3. Don't Let Her Pull You Down                 

4. All Downhill From Here                           

5. Anthem For the Unwanted                   

6. At Least I'm Known For Something     

7. Sonny                                                             

8. Something I Call Personality                 

9. Boy Crazy                                                       

10. Tip of the Iceberg                                   

11. Coming Home                                           

12. Forget My Name                                     

13. Sincerely Me                                             

14. Hit or Miss                                                   

15. Truth Of My Youth                                 

16. The Story So Far                                               

17. My Friends Over You                             

18. I Want to Believe                                     

19. Connect the Dots                                     

20. First Bite