Details for New Found Glory’s upcoming eighth studio album have surfaced on iTunes UK. The album will be called Resurrection and is set for an October 7 release in the U.S. on Hopeless Records. Below, you can check out the album’s full tracklisting and preview a new song titled “Selfless.” Check it out, and let us know what you think.

Resurrection will be the band’s first since the departure of founding guitarist Steve Klein and the follow-up to 2011's Radiosurgery. If you missed it, watch the band's recent performance of "All Downhill From Here" at the AP Music Awards.


01. Selfless 

02. Resurrection

03. The Worst Person

04. Ready and Willing

05. One More Round

06. Vicious Love

07. Persistent

08. Stories of a Different Kind

09. Degenerate 

10. Angel

11. Stubborn

12. Living Hell

13. On My Own