[Photos by: Northern Faces/Shervin Lainez, Super American/Brett Ballachino, Fickle Friends/Daniel Alexander Harris]

You’re welcome: We’ve made finding new songs by rising bands easy. Each week, we’re gathering the best from the underground and offering it to you in one, concise list. Scroll to the end and check out our Spotify Discover playlist, featuring these tracks and more!

In response, we want to hear your favorite. Let us know what track you’ll be spinning for the rest of the weekend in the comments!

Read more: 21 songs you need to hear this week

Super American – “Hot Dog”

Rockers Super American released their lovably fun new song “Hot Dog.”

Black Foxxes – “Joy”

Black Foxxes released their new song “Joy,” taken from the band’s sophomore album Reiði, set to be released March 16.

Fickle Friends – “Wake Me Up”

Indie-pop act Fickle Friends released “Wake Me Up,” taken from You Are Someone Else, out March 16.

The Insides – “Underline”

Emo-laden rock group the Insides released their new song “Underline.”

Young Rising Sons – “Whiskey”

Young Rising Sons released their new energetic alt-rock track “Whiskey.”

pronoun – “run”

pronoun returned with her lo-fi new track “run.”

no hope / no harm – “Our Vile Body”

Boston-based emo-indie act no hope / no harm released their new EP, Swimming In The Charles, featuring “Our Vile Body.”

No Thank You – “Cubic Zirconia”

Philadelphia’s No Thank You released “Cubic Zirconia,” the first single from the band’s forthcoming album, All It Takes To Ruin It All, out April 6.