30 Seconds To Mars are streaming a new song titled “Up In The Air.” You can listen to it below.

Their new album Love Lust Faith + Dreams will be released May 21st. Artwork and track-listing can be found below.

1. ‘Birth’
2. ‘Conquistador’
3. ‘Up In The Air’
4. ‘City Of Angels’
5. ‘The Race’
6. ‘End Of All Days’
7. ‘Pyres Of Varanasi’
8. ‘Bright Lights’
9. ‘Do Or Die’
10. ‘Convergence’
11. ‘Northern Lights’
12. ‘Depuis Le Debut’