311 have a new music video, the Gospel Youth announced their debut album and Kamikaze Girls released a new song. Check out the news you might have missed today below.

Read more: Stone Sour debut new music video, announce European tour and other news you might’ve missed

311 reveal their new video for “Too Much To Think.”

311 premiered a new music video for “Too Much To Think” over at Billboard. The trippy tune is the lead-off track from the their upcoming album, Mosaic, the Nebraska-born band's twelfth studio set. Mosaic is due out June 23 on BMG.

The vid for “Too Much To Think” was directed by Rich Ragsdale and filmed at Vasquez Rocks, outside of Los Angeles, a location in the Sierra Pelona Mountains famous for its frequent use in Hollywood productions. “It’s such a magical setting and not surprising that they’ve shot so many iconic movies and TV shows onsite,” says 311's lead singer and guitarist, Nick Hexum.

The Gospel Youth announce their debut album, Always Lose.

Rise Records and Velocity Records will co-release the Gospel Youth's debut album, Always Lose, on July 14—pre-order it here. Above, check out the music video for the British pop-rock band's new track, “Moods Like English Weather.”

“We can feel trapped within ourselves,” says the Gospel Youth singer, Sam Little, about the new clip. “It's something I know a lot of people deal with, and for the video, we wanted to show something that, I guess a lot of us, have felt.”

Read more: Mikey Way opens up about My Chemical Romance: “The tail end of MCR was so dark for me”

Kamikaze Girls share their new song, “Deathcap.”

Indie-rock duo Kamikaze Girls unveiled a music video for their new song, “Deathcap.” The tune is culled from the band's debut full-length, Seafoam, out June 9 on Wiretap Records/Big Scary Monsters.

Mansell conjure their “Ghost” music video.

Atlanta-based rock trio Mansell have let loose the video for their latest single, “Ghost.” The track comes for their debut album, Mantra, released late last year.

Read more: Avenged Sevenfold are planning a US headlining tour for early 2018

Trapped Under Ice detail their new album, Heatwave, launch single and tour.

Trapped Under Ice announced a new record, Heatwave, their first full-length in six years. Heatwave is out on July 21 from Pop Wig Records and can be pre-ordered here. See the album's track list and the band's tour dates below.

Heatwave track list:
1. Backstabbed
2. XL
3. No Relief
4. Do It
5. Throw It Away
6. Pressure Is On
7. Oblivion
8. Slow Death
9. Heatwave
10. Other Side
11. Move

Trapped Under Ice tour dates:
08/25 – Boston, MA @ The Middle East
08/26 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bazaar
08/27 – Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts
08/28 – Albany, NY @ Trickshots
08/29 – Baltimore, MD @ The Windup Space
08/30 – Fayettville, NC @ The Drunk Horse Pub
08/31 – Columbia, SC @ New Brookland Tavern
09/01 – Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade
09/02 – Richmond, VA @ The Warehouse
09/03 – Washington, DC @ St. Stephen's

Read more: Goldfinger announce first new album in nine years, ‘The Knife’—listen to the first single

Kozie rolls out his new single and lyric video.

New artist Kozie unleashed a single called “Life's A Bitch”—watch the lyric video above. The song is said to be included on his upcoming album.

In Hearts Wake are streaming their new song, “Waterborne.”

In Hearts Wake released a new track, “Waterborne,” from their upcoming album, Ark. As reported by Ultimate Guitar, “the song is dedicated to the initiative for cleaning up polluted waterways in Australia.” Ark is out on May 26.

Read more: 11 metal memes that make headbanging hilarious

Lakeshore announce they've signed to Outerloop Records.

Lakeshore (ex-Emmure) revealed their signing to Outerloop Records. “We're all excited to partner with Outerloop,” said the band's Ben Lionetti, “the future looks bright.” Lakeshore's debut EP, 41, is coming soon.

In The Presence Of Wolves fall to Earth on their new track

In The Presence Of Wolves have a new jam called “The One Who Fell To Earth.” It's from their forthcoming EP, which can be pre-ordered here on Bandcamp.

Read more: Emarosa’s Bradley Walden tosses kid into crowd for his first crowd-surfing experience

Brighter Than A Thousand Suns enter “The Upside Down”

Synth-rock/post-hardcore act Brighter Than A Thousand Suns premiered their first original track since 2015, “The Upside Down.” The new song is from the band's upcoming EP, The Way Out, which is due to be released on June 9.

Chicago Open Air outlines stellar festival food

And, lastly, ​raise your horns! This year's Chicago Open Air fest is gonna be off the chain. In addition to the awesome musical acts, the onsite dining experience will feature beverages from David Ellefson Coffeehouse, wine from the Caduceus Wine Garden and a kick-off dinner with host Jose Mangin. Delicious!

Watch more: APTV EXCLUSIVE: Of Mice & Men discuss “Back To Me”