Former AP cover stars 5 Seconds Of Summer kicked off their Rock Out With Your Socks Out headlining tour this past Monday, May 4, in Portugal. The band ripped through a 19-track setlist, which contained a new song, titled “Permanent Vacation,” (via Billboard). You can check out a fan-shot video of the performance below.

Perhaps it was written while the band were in the studio with Sum 41's Deryck Whibley?

Read more: 5 Seconds Of Summer’s Michael Clifford says he’s lost some hearing because of screaming fans

In case you missed it, earlier this week the 5SOS boys announced that they will be taking up-and-coming pop-punkers State Champs on the Australia and New Zealand legs of their Rock Out With Your Socks Out Tour this summer.