Pop-punk quartet 5 Seconds Of Summer have released a new song, “Kiss Me Kiss Me,” which was co-written by All Time Low frontman Alex Gaskarth. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming debut full-length, which will be released on July 22 via Capitol Records. Listen to the new track below, and let us know your thoughts.

If you missed it, watch the band’s latest music video for “Don’t Stop.” The group will perform on NBC’s Today Show on July 22.