UK's Download Festival has made its initial lineup announcement which includes Thirty Seconds To Mars, The Gaslight Anthem, Enter Shikari, Parkway Drive, Jimmy Eat World, A Day To Remember and Motionless In White. The festival takes place June 14-16 at Donington Park in Leicestershire, England. 

View the full lineup announcement via the tour admat below. Tickets are available at the Download Festival website.