It’s official—platinum-selling rockers A Day To Remember will lead the 2016 Journeys Alternative Press Music Awards, Fueled by Monster Energy as headliners!

ADTR join the ranks of Good Charlotte, Yellowcard, Of Mice & Men, Papa Roach, BABYMETAL, Issues, the Maine, Mayday Parade and Beartooth, who will all perform at this year’s show. More performances, guest appearances and the first round of presenters will be announced soon.

Get your tickets now!

“We're really excited to be playing at this year’s APMAs,” says ADTR guitarist and Best Guitarist nominee Kevin Skaff. “Also, do I get an award for perfect attendance or nah? And thank you for nominating me for Best Guitarist. It's an honor!”

This year’s APMAs, hosted by Alex Gaskarth and Jack Barakat of eight-time AP cover stars All Time Low, will broadcast live the evening of July 18 from the Schottenstein Center in Columbus, Ohio.

Tickets are on sale via Ticketmaster here, and VIP experience packages are available now via SoundRink. Tickets start at $49.99. SoundRink VIP packages will include limited merchandise, elite access to the red carpet, prime seating and VIP meet-and-greets. 

Read more: First wave of 2016 APMAs performers revealed

 Visit the APMAs Vans Voting Site to check out all of this year’s nominees and vote for your favorites! Voting has become an international phenomenon, with ballots coming in from over 130 countries. Also, visit our APMAs page for information on performers, honorees and presenters, tickets and VIP packages, pre-show parties, red carpet appearances and beyond. 

Vote for your favorite artists here

In addition to performing at this year’s APMAs, A Day To Remember is hitting the road with Blink-182 for a summer arena tour set to kick off July 22 at Viejas Arena in San Diego, California. News of the tour follows the recent Zane Lowe/Beats 1 Radio Show premiere of A Day To Remember’s new single and video, “Paranoia,” which has amassed more than 3 million Spotify streams and 2.5 million YouTube views.

Recorded with producer Bill Stevenson (Descendants, Black Flag) and mixed by Grammy winner Andy Wallace (Foo Fighters, Slayer), “Paranoia” is the band’s first new music since 2013’s Common Courtesy. Over the course of the past several years, each of ADTR’s releases have hit No. 1 on Billboard’s Rock, Indie and/or Alternative Charts, they’ve sold more than a million units, racked up over 400 million Spotify streams and 500 million YouTube views, have had two gold-selling albums and singles (and one silver album in the UK) and sold out entire continental tours, amassing a global fanbase whose members number in the millions. All of which explains why Rolling Stone called them “An Artist You Need To Know.”

The APMAs are brought to you by Journeys, Monster Energy, CreativeLive, DW Drums, CD Baby, Disc Makers, Rise Records, Eleven Seven Music, Better Noise Records, Musicians Institute, EarthQuaker Devices, Razor & Tie, Hopeless Records, Sub City, Roadrunner Records, Fueled By Ramen, Ernie Ball, Epitaph Records, Equal Vision Records, MerchNOW, Vans, Fearless Records, Jeffree Starr Cosmetics, AKT, SharpTone and SoundRink.

Watch more: