A Loss For Words have debuted a new song on Rock Sound titled, “Conquest Of Mistakes.” The Wonder Years' Dan “Soupy” Campbell is featured on the track. The band's forthcoming album, Before It Caves, is set to be released on Oct. 8. Pre-orders are available on iTunes and MerchNOW. Stream the track below and tell us what you think!